Single Group

Upcoming Events

February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Baptisms Sun, January 27, 2019 28 29 Sunday School Teachers Meeting Tue, January 29, 2019 7:00 PM 30 31 Harvest Call Meeting at LVV Thu, January 31, 2019 9:00 AM 1 2 Carolyn Virkler Visitation Sat, February 2, 2019 9:00 AM Funeral Sat, February 2, 2019 11:30 AM Dinner & Singing - Heidi's House Sat, February 2, 2019 6:00 PM
3 Adult Bible Class Sun, February 3, 2019 9:00 AM 4 LVV Monday Night Singing Mon, February 4, 2019 7:00 PM 5 6 Conference Recordings Wed, February 6, 2019 7:30 PM 7 8 9 Alan Humphries Funeral Sat, February 9, 2019 2:00 PM Dinner & Singing - Lindsay's House Sat, February 9, 2019 6:00 PM
10 11 12 13 14 Harvest Call Meeting at LVV Thu, February 14, 2019 9:00 AM 15 16
17 18 19 20 Conference Recordings Wed, February 20, 2019 7:30 PM 21 22 23 Dinner & Singing - David & Marla's Sat, February 23, 2019 6:00 PM
24 25 26 27 28 Harvest Call Meeting at LVV Thu, February 28, 2019 9:00 AM 1 Bible Study - Naomi Schneider's House Fri, March 1, 2019 7:00 PM 2