October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Baptisms Sun, September 29, 2019 1:00 PM 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 Adult Bible Class Sun, October 6, 2019 9:00 AM Sunday School All Church Singing in Sunday School Assembly Room Sun, October 6, 2019 7:00 PM 7 LVV Monday Night Singing Mon, October 7, 2019 7:00 PM 8 9 10 Harvest Call Meeting Thu, October 10, 2019 9:00 AM 11 12 Singing at LVV Sat, October 12, 2019 7:00 PM
13 Matthew Moser & Laura Schneider Wedding Sun, October 13, 2019 1:00 PM 14 15 16 17 18 19 Memorandum Sat, October 19, 2019
20 21 22 23 24 Harvest Call Meeting Thu, October 24, 2019 9:00 AM 25 26 Singing at LVV Sat, October 26, 2019 7:30 PM
27 Jesse Schneider & Erica Clarke Wedding Sun, October 27, 2019 1:00 PM 28 29 30 31 1 2

To add this calendar to your phone or electronic calendar, use the following link (iCal format):

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/rockvillechurchannouncements%40gmail.com/public/basic.ics